1-12-2016 11-41-40 AM

When I began reading this story, I quickly became enveloped in the time period and tremendously intrigued with the characters. I especially loved how Audrey wanted to pursue her career; she was a strong and determined woman. The story line kept me guessing as to what would become of Audrey and Edward’s relationship. Every line left me wanting more; I didn’t want this story to end.

It was very romantic how Edward pursued Audrey and was determined to make the relationship work. This unfortunately created some conflict with her career aspirations. The unexpected twist at the end kept my attention. I cannot wait to read what happened with Audrey & Edward in the next book.

 

Disclaimer:
I was provided with an E-copy of this book for reading & review purposes. I did not receive any monetary compensation for my time, nor for the review itself.
This review reflects my genuine personal opinion.

