Check this out !

Kissy G & Luvvy M Blogs

I love my coffee and have tried many kinds. I have found a delicious dark roast made by Canadian company Beaver Rock Roastery that is totally perfect! Beaver Rock Roastery has introduced the first fully recyclable single serve coffee cup! These cups are Keurig compatible. This coffee has a dark smooth flavour, not bitter and no undesirable aftertaste. I can’t wait to push the brew button every morning. I drink coffee throughout the day also, it is my preferred drink.

IMG_0717 (2)

I have a Hamilton Beach FlexBrew coffee maker and this is the ideal coffeemaker for our house. My husband likes a milder coffee and uses the glass carafe, and I love a dark roast and use the single serve side for my very own fresh cup of coffee each and every time. I love this FlexBrew machine as when we have guests we can make a full pot and be ready to…

View original post 241 more words

